Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Class of 1975

E-Mail Directory


(revised 5/30/97)

 

If you aren't listed below, send your current E-Mail address to CGA75@aol.com...

 

Ray Blowitski, Ray.Blowitski@eh.doe.gov

George Capacci, Capacci@ptialaska.net

Paul Ellner, ething@bigfoot.net.com

Eric Funk, EFunk@comdt.uscg.mil

John Grenier, Jgrenatj@aol.com

Larry Hall, hallbo@koalas.com

Rick Houck, HOUCKR@cna.org

Bill Johnson, WJohn58863@aol.com

Terry Miller, t.r.miller@mci2000.com

Steve Newell, cdr_s_newell@unixlink.uscga.edu

Geoff Powers, GPowers@comdt.uscg.mil

Craig Trump, ctrump@bangate.compaq.com

Paul Redmond, PRedmond@comdt.uscg.mil

Joel "Corky" Whitehead, JoelrW@aol.com